Election results for Keynsham North

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Keynsham North - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Brian Simmons Conservative Party 600 Elected
Victor John Clarke Conservative Party 541 Elected
Andy McGuinness Labour Party 398 Not elected
Jonathan Samuel Wallcroft Labour Party 394 Not elected
Olivia Leydenfrost Liberal Democrats 343 Not elected
Clive Kenneth Dellard Liberal Democrats 323 Not elected
Steve Grimes UK Independence Party 171 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2770
Electorate 4339
Number of ballot papers issued 934
Number of ballot papers rejected 4
Number of postal votes returned 551
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty2
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate2
Total rejected4