Attendance summary

Please be advised these statistics only show attendance from the 1st November 2010

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Rob Appleyard15152
Councillor Tim Ball990
Councillor Sarah Bevan760
Councillor Colin Blackburn770
Councillor Alison Born870
Councillor Shelley Bromley870
Councillor Neil Butters991
Councillor Vic Clarke1190
Councillor Sue Craig16130
Councillor Paul Crossley11100
Councillor Gerry Curran650
Councillor Chris Dando980
Councillor Jess David10100
Councillor Tom Davies870
Councillor Sally Davis14140
Councillor Douglas Deacon620
Councillor Winston Duguid990
Councillor Mark Elliott990
Councillor Michael Evans13120
Councillor Andrew Furse970
Councillor Kevin Guy1172
Councillor Alan Hale650
Councillor Liz Hardman990
Councillor Steve Hedges990
Councillor Joel Hirst880
Councillor Lucy Hodge14100
Councillor Duncan Hounsell13130
Councillor Shaun Hughes880
Councillor Eleanor Jackson1290
Councillor Grant Johnson980
Councillor Dr Kumar850
Councillor Hal MacFie1380
Councillor Ruth Malloy990
Councillor Paul May1060
Councillor Matt McCabe1290
Councillor Sarah Moore770
Councillor Robin Moss980
Councillor Paul Myers13110
Councillor Lisa O'Brien880
Councillor Michelle O'Doherty12100
Councillor Bharat Ramji Nathoo Pankhania850
Councillor June Player850
Councillor Vic Pritchard870
Councillor Manda Rigby21210
Councillor Dine Romero12122
Councillor Mark Roper1250
Councillor Richard Samuel10101
Councillor Bruce Shearn990
Councillor Brian Simmons12110
Councillor Alastair Singleton870
Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall960
Councillor Andy Wait990
Councillor Karen Walker11100
Councillor Sarah Warren992
Councillor Karen Warrington10100
Councillor Chris Watt660
Councillor Ryan Wills1090
Councillor David Wood980
Councillor Joanna Wright11110