Outside body

WECA Committee


The WECA Committee is chaired by the Metro Mayor, and is made up of the Leaders and Mayor from the three constituent Councils; Bath & North East Somerset Council, Bristol City Council and South Gloucestershire Council.


Cllr Warren is Deputy 1.

Cllr Rigby is Deputy 2.

Our representatives

Reserve representatives