Election results for Saltford

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Saltford - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Francine Haeberling Conservative Party 932 Elected
Mathew Blankley Conservative Party 894 Elected
Reg Williams Independents 596 Not elected
Michael John Tucker Labour Party 293 Not elected
Raymond Buchanan Liberal Democrats 273 Not elected
Elizabeth Anne Derl-Davis Labour Party 258 Not elected
Daniel Robert Walker Liberal Democrats 83 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3329
Electorate 3353
Number of ballot papers issued 1874
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of Official Mark12
Total rejected12