Election results for Abbey

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Abbey - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Manda Rigby Liberal Democrats 773 Elected
Brian John Webber Conservative Party 716 Elected
Jay Oliver Risbridger Liberal Democrats 662 Not elected
Gladys Pek Yue MacRae Conservative Party 646 Not elected
Ian James Martin Green Party 436 Not elected
Adrian Bateman Labour Party 323 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3556
Electorate 4427
Number of ballot papers issued 1957
Number of ballot papers rejected 16
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of Official Mark16
Total rejected16