Election results for Keynsham North

Parish and Town Council Elections Thursday, 4th May, 2023 - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Keynsham North - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Alex Paul Beaumont Liberal Democrats 1112 Elected
David Brassington Liberal Democrats 925 Elected
Martin John Woodward Liberal Democrats 836 Elected
Souzan Ibrahim Abdelnabi Alenshasy Liberal Democrats 685 Elected
Edmund Stuart Cannon Green Party 615 Elected
Brian Simmons Conservative Party 546 Not elected
Derek Stephen Hart Labour Party 534 Not elected
Deborah Ann Cooper Independent 415 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 5
Total votes 5668
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
Number of postal votes sent 1170
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty3
Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified3
Total rejected12
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards