Election results for Keynsham East

Parish and Town Council Elections Thursday, 4th May, 2023 - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Keynsham East - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Andy Wait Liberal Democrats 1400 Elected
Hal MacFie Liberal Democrats 1327 Elected
Clive Fricker Liberal Democrats 990 Elected
Caitlan Marie Brennan Liberal Democrats 969 Elected
Caroline Sarah Leonard Liberal Democrats 810 Elected
George Amanda Joy Morgan Conservative Party 661 Not elected
James David Coldwell Labour Party 356 Not elected
Jonathan Samuel Wallcroft Labour Party 340 Not elected
Adrian Stuart Howourth Independent 307 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 5
Total votes 7160
Number of ballot papers rejected 6
Number of postal votes sent 1294
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty2
Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified1
Total rejected6
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards