Election results for Westfield

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 4th May, 2023 - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Westfield - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Eleanor Margaret Jackson Labour Party 579 Elected
Robin Moss Labour Party 572 Elected
Michael Evans Conservative Party 230 Not elected
Margaret Rose Brewer Conservative Party 207 Not elected
Olivia Leydenfrost Liberal Democrats 134 Not elected
James Froud Green Party 114 Not elected
Kiran Rupa Kataria Liberal Democrats 110 Not elected
Florence Okowa Green Party 100 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2046
Electorate 4787
Number of ballot papers issued 624
Number of ballot papers rejected 5
Number of postal votes sent 688
Number of postal votes returned 437
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty5
Total rejected5
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards