Election results for Lansdown

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 4th May, 2023 - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Lansdown - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Lucy Jane Hodge Liberal Democrats 1023 Elected
Mark William Elliott Liberal Democrats 917 Elected
Justin Lawrence Draeger Conservative Party 712 Not elected
Manuel Emilio Pimentel Reid Conservative Party 667 Not elected
Grace Wiltshire Green Party 219 Not elected
Tom Pateman Green Party 174 Not elected
Susan Elizabeth Milner Labour Party 164 Not elected
John Stuart McStravick Labour Party 122 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3998
Electorate 4546
Number of ballot papers issued 1362
Number of ballot papers rejected 5
Number of postal votes sent 878
Number of postal votes returned 676
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty4
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate1
Total rejected5
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards