Election results for Southdown

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Southdown - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Dine Romero Liberal Democrats 1119 Elected
Paul Nigel Crossley Liberal Democrats 1019 Elected
Jon Lucas Green Party 493 Not elected
David William Musgrave Labour Party 407 Not elected
Patrick Anketell-Jones Conservative Party 243 Not elected
Lindsay Sally Whitmore Conservative Party 222 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3503
Electorate 5045
Number of ballot papers issued 1358
Number of ballot papers rejected 14
Number of postal votes returned 551
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty14
Total rejected14
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards