Election results for Lansdown

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Lansdown - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Lucy Jane Hodge Liberal Democrats 1151 Elected
Mark William Elliott Liberal Democrats 1028 Elected
Manuel Emilio Pimentel-Reid Conservative Party 553 Not elected
Andrew Edwin Charles Pattie Conservative Party 532 Not elected
Jonathan Oates Green Party 301 Not elected
Stephen Richard Arthur Taylor Bath Northeast Somerset Independent Group (BIG) 301 Not elected
Rosemary Joan Sansome Labour Party 158 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 4024
Electorate 4179
Number of ballot papers issued 1464
Number of ballot papers rejected 10
Number of postal votes returned 634
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty2
Want of Official Mark8
Total rejected10
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards