Election results for Lambridge

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Lambridge - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Joanna Wright Liberal Democrats 1050 Elected
Rob Appleyard Liberal Democrats 1025 Elected
Fay Emily Veare Whitfield Green Party 544 Not elected
Lesley Kathleen Bees Labour and Co-operative Party 453 Not elected
Jane Alice Samson Labour and Co-operative Party 395 Not elected
Emily Jane Peacock Conservative Party 313 Not elected
Mark Patrick Mac Donnell Conservative Party 301 Not elected
Paula Lynne Malone Bath Northeast Somerset Independent Group (BIG) 250 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 4331
Electorate 4352
Number of ballot papers issued 1680
Number of ballot papers rejected 10
Number of postal votes returned 598
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty10
Total rejected10
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards