Election results for Keynsham South

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Keynsham South - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Alan Dudley Hale Conservative Party 670 Elected
Lisa O'Brien Conservative Party 464 Elected
David William Biddleston Labour Party 437 Not elected
Joan Liley Labour Party 299 Not elected
Fiona Mary Edwards Green Party 283 Not elected
Jessica Tamsin Milton Bath Northeast Somerset Independent Group (BIG) 210 Not elected
Claire Veronica Jackson Liberal Democrats 180 Not elected
Nathan Lerway UK Independence Party 175 Not elected
Rosemary Rea Todd Liberal Democrats 131 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2849
Electorate 5002
Number of ballot papers issued 941
Number of ballot papers rejected 7
Number of postal votes returned 627
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty5
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate2
Total rejected7
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards