Election results for Bathwick

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Bathwick - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Manda Rigby Liberal Democrats 1183 Elected
Yukteshwar Kumar Liberal Democrats 1077 Elected
Tom Hobson Conservative Party 586 Not elected
Martin Reynold Roberto Grixoni Conservative Party 558 Not elected
Michael Coffey Green Party 348 Not elected
Evan Gregg Rudowski Bath Northeast Somerset Independent Group (BIG) 278 Not elected
Johanna Maj Everritt Labour Party 134 Not elected
Owen John Biggadike Labour Party 125 Not elected
Elie Jacques Charles Breton Des Loys Independent 37 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 4326
Electorate 4843
Number of ballot papers issued 1471
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Number of postal votes returned 766
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty10
Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified1
Total rejected11