Election results for Bathavon North

Bath & North East Somerset (All Wards) - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Bathavon North - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Elizabeth Sarah Warren Liberal Democrats 1373 Elected
Kevin Ronald Guy Liberal Democrats 1222 Elected
Geoff Ward Conservative Party 658 Not elected
Neil Auty Conservative Party 575 Not elected
Leila Jane Froud Green Party 385 Not elected
Emma Adams Bath Northeast Somerset Independent Group (BIG) 307 Not elected
Andrew Lea Bath Northeast Somerset Independent Group (BIG) 273 Not elected
Martin John Beresford Veal Independent 269 Not elected
Vicky Drew Labour and Co-operative Party 157 Not elected
Cydney Hippisley-Drew Labour Party 88 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 5307
Electorate 5301
Number of ballot papers issued 1926
Number of ballot papers rejected 14
Number of postal votes returned 811
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty13
Voting for more than one registered party or individual candidate1
Total rejected14
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards