Election results for Abbey

Abbey Ward - Thursday, 17th November, 2016

Abbey - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Lizzie Gladwyn Conservative Party 350 Elected
Gerry Curran Liberal Democrats 273 Not elected
Vipul Arvind Patel Green Party 252 Not elected
Vicky Linda Drew Labour Party 126 Not elected
Jenny Knight Independent 43 Not elected
Marc Ross Hooper UK Independence Party 23 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 1067
Number of ballot papers rejected 2
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected2
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards