Election results for Saltford Parish Council

Parish and Town Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Saltford Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Kyle Thomas Rice Independents 1244 Elected
Duncan Hounsell Independent on the Parish Council 1198 Elected
Phil Harding Independents 997 Elected
Jon Godfrey Independents 932 Elected
Liz Macnaughton Independents 889 Elected
James Macnaughton Independents 878 Elected
Robert Taylor Independents 876 Elected
Adrian Kenneth Betts Independents 849 Elected
Christopher John Warren Independents 844 Elected
Farida Wilson Independent on the Parish Council 764 Elected
Benjamin Stewart Eve 734 Elected
Harvey Nicholas Haeberling 731 Not elected
Reginald Frank Williams 708 Not elected
Claire Suzanne Waters Independents 698 Not elected
Jill Williams 631 Not elected
Robert Mark King 305 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 13278