Election results for Clandown Ward

Parish and Town Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Clandown Ward - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
John Whittock 170 Elected
Bruce Andrew Shearn Liberal Democrats 122 Elected
Anne Marie Jovcic-Sas Labour and Co-operative Party 110 Not elected
Peter Sas Labour and Co-operative Party 84 Not elected
Robert George Phillips Independent - Sensible Alternative to Democracy 71 Not elected
Dorothy Ellen Mary Phillips No Library Move to Radco 59 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 616