Election results for Oldfield

Bath and North East Somerset Council (All Wards) - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Oldfield - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Will Sandry Liberal Democrats 1091 Elected
Shaun McGall Liberal Democrats 930 Elected
Jamie Smith Green Party 810 Not elected
Chris Goodenough Conservative Party 769 Not elected
Thomas Peter Hobson Conservative Party 677 Not elected
Rachel Susanna Willis Labour Party 568 Not elected
Peter John Marsh Labour Party 491 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 5336
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards