Election results for Batheaston Parish Council

Batheaston Parish Council - Thursday, 3rd April, 2014

Batheaston Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Pam Burcombe 307 Elected
Vicky Drew 237 Elected
Isobel Rathbone 103 Not elected
Jo Archer 99 Not elected
Nick Fixsen 81 Not elected
George Aylett 12 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 839
Electorate 2103
Number of ballot papers issued 446
Number of proxy votes 2
Number of ballot papers rejected 4
Number of postal votes sent 318
Number of postal votes returned 163
Rejected ballot papers
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty4
Total rejected4
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards