Election results for Writhlington Ward

Radstock Town Council - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Writhlington Ward - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Gael Doswell Labour Party 311 Elected
Roger Baber Labour Party 280 Elected
Hilary Phyllis Boulton 238 Elected
Mike Boulton 231 Not elected
Briog McLaren Labour Party 220 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 1280
Electorate 1330
Number of ballot papers issued 580
Number of ballot papers rejected 39
Rejected ballot papers
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty39
Total rejected39