Election results for Radstock Centre Ward

Radstock Town Council - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Radstock Centre Ward - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Eleanor Margaret Jackson Labour Party 496 Elected
Christopher John Dando Labour Party 421 Elected
Elizabeth Anne Derl-Davis Labour Party 389 Elected
Deborah Jane Porter Independents 331 Elected
Bruce Andrew Shearne Independents 309 Not elected
Stephen John Richard Porter Independents 258 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 4
Total votes 2204
Electorate 1725
Number of ballot papers issued 736
Number of ballot papers rejected 56
Rejected ballot papers
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty56
Total rejected56