Election results for Keynsham South

Keynsham Town Council - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Keynsham South - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Kate Simmons Conservative Party 521 Elected
Andrew James Hickling Conservative Party 490 Elected
David George Johnson Conservative Party 459 Elected
Chris Davis Labour Party 442 Elected
Steve Rossiter Labour Party 440 Elected
Roy Staddon Labour Party 421 Not elected
Katy Ellen Cripps Labour Party 398 Not elected
Tony Crouch Liberal Democrats 389 Not elected
Andy Halliday Liberal Democrats 382 Not elected
Ryan Thomas Fell Labour Party 367 Not elected
Steve Robert Rich Liberal Democrats 272 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 5
Total votes 4581
Electorate 3870
Number of ballot papers issued 1797
Number of ballot papers rejected 17
Rejected ballot papers
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty17
Total rejected17