Election results for Westfield Parish Council

All Parish Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Westfield Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Rob Appleyard Labour Party 985 Elected
Sue Hamilton Independents 808 Elected
Geoff Fuller No Party 778 Elected
Chris Cray Independents 758 Elected
Ted Pack No Party 707 Elected
Sheena Russell No Party 660 Elected
Roger Baber Labour Party 642 Elected
Robin Moss Labour Party 617 Elected
Eddie Newman Independents 596 Elected
Anne Clarke Labour Party 570 Elected
Phil Wilkinson Independents 532 Elected
Peter Lees Independents 519 Not elected
Fflyff McLaren Labour Party 446 Not elected
Elizabeth Derl-Davis Labour Party 437 Not elected
Anne Marie Jovic-Sas Labour Party 365 Not elected
Peter Sas Labour Party 364 Not elected
Briog McLaren No Party 349 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 11
Total votes 10133
Electorate 4396
Number of ballot papers issued 1747
Number of ballot papers rejected 23
Rejected ballot papers
(c) Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified1
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty22
Total rejected23
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards