Election results for Peasedown St John Parish Council

All Parish Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Peasedown St John Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Jo Davis Peasedown 1st 992 Elected
Karen Francine Walker Peasedown 1st 960 Elected
Andrew Gerald Fraser Peasedown 1st 951 Elected
John Robert Bailey Peasedown 1st 944 Elected
Garry Dean Abram Peasedown 1st 939 Elected
Mandy Clarke Peasedown 1st 927 Elected
Kelly Marie Souter Peasedown 1st 921 Elected
David Walker Peasedown 1st 908 Elected
Sam Hopkins Peasedown 1st 898 Elected
Charlie Harrison Peasedown 1st 893 Elected
Adi Davis Peasedown 1st 890 Elected
Calvin John Bird Peasedown 1st 887 Elected
Neil Hopkins Peasedown 1st 887 Elected
Michael Abolins Peasedown 1st 875 Elected
Richard Francis Formby Peasedown 1st 860 Elected
Jason Wilber Peasedown 1st 841 Elected
Eric Lindsay Peasedown 1st 817 Elected
Kathy Thomas 737 Not elected
Francis James Day 702 Not elected
Marion Anne Button 701 Not elected
Alan Alford Spiller 672 Not elected
Jonathan Paul Rich 668 Not elected
Percy Clark 574 Not elected
Diana Joyce Duckling 555 Not elected
Mary Kennedy 524 Not elected
Paddy Dixon 513 Not elected
Guy Matthews Labour Party 505 Not elected
Norman Royston Tooze 470 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 17
Total votes 22011
Electorate 4869
Number of ballot papers issued 2291
Number of ballot papers rejected 123
Rejected ballot papers
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty123
Total rejected123
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards