Election results for Widcombe

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Widcombe - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Ian AndrewGilchrist Liberal Democrats 1106 Elected
Ben Stevens Liberal Democrats 857 Elected
Peter John Martin Conservative Party 613 Not elected
Don Wallace Conservative Party 562 Not elected
Susan Patricia Bradley Green Party 460 Not elected
Saiful Islam Labour Party 331 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3929
Electorate 4502
Number of ballot papers issued 2146
Number of ballot papers rejected 13
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of Official Mark13
Total rejected13