Election results for Weston

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Weston - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Colin Vincent Barrett Conservative Party 1187 Elected
Malcolm John Henry Lees Conservative Party 963 Elected
Michelle Drew Liberal Democrats 524 Not elected
Michelle Anne O'Doherty Liberal Democrats 495 Not elected
Vicky Drew Labour Party 419 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3588
Electorate 4062
Number of ballot papers issued 2276
Number of ballot papers rejected 23
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of Official Mark23
Total rejected23