Election results for Timsbury

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011
Comparison with previous election

 Independents Hold Douglas Eric Deacon was re-elected with a majority of 54%, a change of 33% from the previous election. A total of 1237 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 58% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Douglas Eric DeaconIndependents85269%Re-elected33%
Will ParburyLabour and Co-operative Party18915%Not electedn/a
Michael GreenConservative Party14812%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below484%-0%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Robert James Attword Liberal Democrats 48 4% Not elected