Election results for Southdown

Local Election - Thursday, 1st May, 2003

Southdown - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Paul Crossley Liberal Democrats 619 Elected
Dine Romero Liberal Democrats 618 Elected
Kenneth Philip Cragg Conservative Party 253 Not elected
John Grant Ferrie Conservative Party 253 Not elected
Grenville Malcolm John Young Labour Party 226 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 1969
Number of ballot papers issued 1929
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards