Election results for Odd Down

Local Election - Thursday, 1st May, 2003

Odd Down - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Steve Hedges Liberal Democrats 674 Elected
Nigel Roberts Liberal Democrats 574 Elected
Janet Elizabeth McPherson (commonly known as Mansf Conservative Party 523 Not elected
Donald Albert Alfons Spearman Conservative Party 442 Not elected
Timothy Edwin Pearce Labour and Co-operative Party 202 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2415
Number of ballot papers issued 2415