Contact details

Children, Adults, Health and Wellbeing Policy Development and Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Vic Pritchard (Chair)

c/o Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01275 333159

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle O'Doherty (Vice-Chair)

21 Avondale Road
Bath
BA1 3EG

07748 787654

Download Councillor Michelle O'Doherty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle O'Doherty contact details as a CSV file

Michelle_O'Doherty@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Malloy

72 Holcombe Green
Bath
BA1 4HY

07768 825722

Download Councillor Ruth Malloy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Malloy contact details as a CSV file

Ruth_Malloy@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Andy Wait

109 Manor Road
Keynsham
BS31 1SF

0117 986 7389

Download Councillor Andy Wait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Wait contact details as a CSV file

Andy_Wait@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Paul May

c/o Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
BATH
BA1 5AW

01225 394449

Download Councillor Paul May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul May contact details as a CSV file

Paul_May@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hardman

12 Britten's Close
Paulton
Bristol
BS39 7RZ

01761 412758
07999 894925

Download Councillor Liz Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Liz_Hardman@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Curran

26 Loxley Gardens
Southdown
Bath
BA2 1HS

01225 330349
07900684562

Download Councillor Gerry Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Curran contact details as a CSV file

Gerry_Curran@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Rob Appleyard

C/O Liberal Democrat Office
Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

07527 577186

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Wright

C/O The Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

07582 749865

Download Councillor Joanna Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Wright contact details as a CSV file

Joanna_Wright@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Chris Batten (Co-opted Member, non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Kevin Burnett (Co-opted Member, non-voting)

(Address not supplied)