Contact details

Corporate Policy Development and Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Paul Myers (Chair)

117 Redfield Road
Midsomer Norton
Bath
BA3 2JH

07530 042627

Download Councillor Paul Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Myers contact details as a CSV file

Paul_Myers@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Winston Duguid (Vice-Chair)

c/o The Guildhall (Liberal Democrat Group Room)
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

07899 066440

Download Councillor Winston Duguid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Winston Duguid contact details as a CSV file

Winston_Duguid@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Elliott

32 Charlcombe Lane
Bath
BA1 6NS

07917 187173

Download Councillor Mark Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Elliott contact details as a CSV file

Mark_Elliott@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Andrew Furse

25 Tennyson Road
Bath
BA1 3BG

01225 483218

Download Councillor Andrew Furse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Furse contact details as a CSV file

andrew_furse@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Hal MacFie

43 Manor Road
Keynsham
BS31 1RB

0117 986 3590
0778 643 6656

Download Councillor Hal MacFie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hal MacFie contact details as a CSV file

hal@halmacfie.com

Councillor Alastair Singleton

Manor Farm House
Chewton Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 2SU

07594 162708

Download Councillor Alastair Singleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Singleton contact details as a CSV file

Alastair_Singleton@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Shaun Hughes

Unit 22 Midsomer Enterprise Park
Midsomer Norton
Radstock
BA3 2BB

01761 408161

Download Councillor Shaun Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Shaun_Hughes@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Karen Warrington

12 Moorsfield
Clutton
Bristol
BS39 5SR

07867518439

Download Councillor Karen Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Warrington contact details as a CSV file

Karen_Warrington@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Hodge

Audley House
Park Gardens
Bath
BA1 2XP

Download Councillor Lucy Hodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Hodge contact details as a CSV file

Lucy_Hodge@BATHNES.GOV.UK