Contact details

Health and Care Board

Councillor Rob Appleyard

The Cottage
32A Upper East Hayes
Bath
BA1 6LP

07527 577186

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk

Mike Bowden

(Address not supplied)

01225 395610

Mike_Bowden@bathnes.gov.uk

Tracey Cox

(Address not supplied)

Corinne Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Dr Ruth Grabham

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kevin Guy

Newleaf Farm
Mill Lane
Bathampton
Bath
BA2 6TS

07365916114

Download Councillor Kevin Guy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Guy contact details as a CSV file

kevin.guy@bmet.ac.uk

Jack Latkovic (Secretary)

Democratic Services
2nd Floor
Guildhall
Bath
BA1 5AW

01225 394452

jack_latkovic@bathnes.gov.uk

Dr Ian Orpen

(Address not supplied)

Suzannah Power

(Address not supplied)

John Ridler

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dine Romero

67 Englishcombe Lane
Bath
BA2 2EE

01225 477496

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as a CSV file

dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk

Andy Rothery

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Samuel

15 Lower Camden Place
Bath
BA1 5JJ

01225 938804
0783 7583610

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as a CSV file

Richard_Samuel@bathnes.gov.uk

Martin Shields

(Address not supplied)