Contact details

Bath City Forum

Councillor Rob Appleyard

The Cottage
32A Upper East Hayes
Bath
BA1 6LP

07527 577186

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Ball

1 Freeview Road
Twerton
Bath
BA2 1DS

01225 400834
07970461674

Download Councillor Tim Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Ball contact details as a CSV file

timball1@virginmedia.com

Councillor Colin Blackburn (Chair)

35 Hantone Hill
Bathampton
Bath
BA2 6XD

07796 807157

Download Councillor Colin Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

colin.blackburn67@hotmail.co.uk

Nicolette Boater

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alison Born

The Guildhall c/o (Liberal Democrat Office)
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01225 319188

Download Councillor Alison Born contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Born contact details as a CSV file

Alison_Born@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Jeremy Boss

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shelley Bromley

7 Lansdown Lane
Weston
Bath
BA1 4LS

Download Councillor Shelley Bromley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shelley Bromley contact details as a CSV file

shelleybrom@hotmail.co.uk

Penny Coatsworth

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sue Craig

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01225 680783

Download Councillor Sue Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Craig contact details as a CSV file

Sue_Craig@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crossley

Orchard Rise
Sham Castle Lane
Bath
BA2 6JL

07718 632959

Download Councillor Paul Crossley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crossley contact details as a CSV file

paul_crossley@bathnes.gov.uk

Matthew Crovetto

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gerry Curran

26 Loxley Gardens
Southdown
Bath
BA2 1HS

01225 330349
07900684562

Download Councillor Gerry Curran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Curran contact details as a CSV file

Gerry_Curran@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Jess David

55 Englishcombe Lane
Bath
BA2 2EE

07977 500804

Download Councillor Jess David contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jess David contact details as a CSV file

Jess_David@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Adrian Davies

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Davies

15 Windell Street
Bath
BA2 5BJ

07971 021403

Download Councillor Tom Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Davies contact details as a CSV file

Tom_Davies@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Roger Driver

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Winston Duguid

c/o The Guildhall (Liberal Democrat Group Room)
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

07899 066440

Download Councillor Winston Duguid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Winston Duguid contact details as a CSV file

Winston_Duguid@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Elliott

32 Charlcombe Lane
Bath
BA1 6NS

07917 187173

Download Councillor Mark Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Elliott contact details as a CSV file

Mark_Elliott@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Andrew Furse

25 Tennyson Road
Bath
BA1 3BG

01225 483218

Download Councillor Andrew Furse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Furse contact details as a CSV file

andrew_furse@bathnes.gov.uk

Mark Hayward (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01225 396975

Councillor Steve Hedges

5 Oak Avenue
Englishcombe Park
Bath
BA2 2HA

07971270879

Download Councillor Steve Hedges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hedges contact details as a CSV file

stevehedges57@outlook.com

Councillor Joel Hirst

11 Middlewood Close
Odd Down
Bath
BA2 2TU

07792 869044

Download Councillor Joel Hirst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Hirst contact details as a CSV file

joel.hirst@gmail.com

Councillor Lucy Hodge

Audley House
Park Gardens
Bath
BA1 2XP

Download Councillor Lucy Hodge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Hodge contact details as a CSV file

Lucy_Hodge@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Steve Kendall

(Address not supplied)

Robin Kerr

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dr Kumar

Polis
University of Bath
BA2 7AY

07942583450

Download Councillor Dr Kumar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Kumar contact details as a CSV file

yukt@hotmail.com

Councillor Ruth Malloy

72 Holcombe Green
Bath
BA1 4HY

07768 825722

Download Councillor Ruth Malloy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Malloy contact details as a CSV file

Ruth_Malloy@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Penny McKissock

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sarah Moore

44 Kelston View
Whiteway
Bath
BA2 1NP

07807013635

Download Councillor Sarah Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Moore contact details as a CSV file

Sarah_Moore@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Michelle O'Doherty

21 Avondale Road
Bath
BA1 3EG

07748 787654

Download Councillor Michelle O'Doherty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle O'Doherty contact details as a CSV file

Michelle_O'Doherty@bathnes.gov.uk

Andrew Page

(Address not supplied)

Ben Palmer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bharat Ramji Nathoo Pankhania

Liberal Democrat Group
Guildhall
Bath
BA1 5AW

07464 867554

Download Councillor Bharat Ramji Nathoo Pankhania contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bharat Ramji Nathoo Pankhania contact details as a CSV file

Bharat_Pankhania@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Rosie Phillips (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor June Player

5 Ayr Street
East Twerton
Bath
BA2 3RJ

01225 341904
07967 920064

Download Councillor June Player contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Player contact details as a CSV file

June_Player@bathnes.gov.uk

Leslie Redwood

(Address not supplied)

Residents

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Manda Rigby

44 Powlett Road
Bath
BA2 6QL

07703 547175

Download Councillor Manda Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manda Rigby contact details as a CSV file

Manda_Rigby@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Paul Roles

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dine Romero

67 Englishcombe Lane
Bath
BA2 2EE

01225 477496

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as a CSV file

dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Roper

197 Bailbrook Lane
Bath
BA1 7AB

07540 242597

Download Councillor Mark Roper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Roper contact details as a CSV file

markroper99@gmail.com

Councillor Richard Samuel

15 Lower Camden Place
Bath
BA1 5JJ

01225 938804
0783 7583610

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as a CSV file

Richard_Samuel@bathnes.gov.uk

Joy Saunders

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall

123 Green Vale Drive
Timsbury
Bath
Somerset
BA2 0NR

07483 299240

Download Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall contact details as a CSV file

Shaun_Mcgall@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Wright

5 Eden Terrace
Bath
BA1 6TQ

01225 311420
07582 749865

Download Councillor Joanna Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Wright contact details as a CSV file

Joanna_Wright@BATHNES.GOV.UK