Contact details

Development Management Committee

Councillor Sally Davis (Chair)

Farleigh
1 Church Lane
Farmborough
Bath
BA2 0AN

01761 472356

Download Councillor Sally Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Davis contact details as a CSV file

Sally_Davis@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Appleyard

The Cottage
32A Upper East Hayes
Bath
BA1 6LP

07527 577186

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Jasper Martin Becker

30 Green Park
Bath
BA1 1HZ

01225 428525
07748673632

Download Councillor Jasper Martin Becker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasper Martin Becker contact details as a CSV file

jasper@legendstrategyenterprises.com

Councillor Paul Crossley

Orchard Rise
Sham Castle Lane
Bath
BA2 6JL

01225 312487
07718 632959

Download Councillor Paul Crossley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crossley contact details as a CSV file

paul_crossley@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Davies

Richmond House
Weston Park
Bath
BA1 4AL

07540 364320

Download Councillor Matthew Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Davies contact details as a CSV file

Matthew_Davies@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Jackson

4 Meadow View
Radstock
Bath
BA3 3QT

01761 438968
07979968416

Download Councillor Eleanor Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Jackson contact details as a CSV file

eleanor_jackson@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Les Kew

Mulberry House
Harts Lane
Hallatrow
Bristol
BS39 6EA

01761 452649
0771 4460641

Download Councillor Les Kew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Kew contact details as a CSV file

les_kew@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Organ

37 Mayfields
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 1BW

0117 986 3346

Download Councillor Bryan Organ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Organ contact details as a CSV file

bryan_organ@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Roberts

11 Old Newbridge Hill
Newbridge
Bath
BA1 3LX

01225 336366

Download Councillor Caroline Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cmroberts@clara.co.uk

Councillor David Veale

The Gables
89 Cooks Hill
Clutton
North East Somerset
BS39 5RD

01761 452073
07836 342747

Download Councillor David Veale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Veale contact details as a CSV file

David_Veale@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones (Reserve)

9 City View
Camden
Bath
BA1 5JQ

01225 334533

Download Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Patrick_Anketell-Jones@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Butters (Reserve)

Hillside Cottage
Southstoke Lane
South Stoke
Bath
BA2 7DN

01225 832256
07762 245105

Download Councillor Neil Butters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Butters contact details as a CSV file

CllrNeilButters@aol.com

Councillor Ian Gilchrist (Reserve)

24 Horseshoe Walk
Bath
BA2 6DF

01225 334775

Download Councillor Ian Gilchrist contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Gilchrist contact details as a CSV file

ian_gilchrist@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hardman (Reserve)

12 Britten's Close
Paulton
Bristol
BS39 7RZ

01761 412758
07999 894925

Download Councillor Liz Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Liz_Hardman@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Will Sandry (Reserve)

78 St Kilda's Road
Oldfield Park
Bath
BA2 3QJ

01225 314793

Download Councillor Will Sandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Sandry contact details as a CSV file

will_sandry@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Vic Pritchard (Reserve)

Stowey Mead
Stowey
Bishop Sutton
Bristol
BS39 5TH

01275 333159

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Richardson (Reserve)

The Winding House
Wick Lane
Stanton Wick
BS39 4BU

01761 490009

Download Councillor Liz Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Richardson contact details as a CSV file

liz_richardson@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Veal (Reserve)

Victory Gardens
Bannerdown Drive
Batheaston
Bath
BA1 7JW

0797 6858 285

Download Councillor Martin Veal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Veal contact details as a CSV file

martin_veal@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Warrington (Reserve)

12 Moorsfield
Clutton
Bristol
BS39 5SR

01761 752248
07867518439

Download Councillor Karen Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Warrington contact details as a CSV file

Karen_Warrington@bathnes.gov.uk