Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones

9 City View
Camden
Bath
BA1 5JQ

01225 334533

Download Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Patrick_Anketell-Jones@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Appleyard

The Cottage
32A Upper East Hayes
Bath
BA1 6LP

07527 577186

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Butters

Hillside Cottage
Southstoke Lane
South Stoke
Bath
BA2 7DN

01225 832256
07762 245105

Download Councillor Neil Butters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Butters contact details as a CSV file

CllrNeilButters@aol.com

Gerry Curran (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ian Gilchrist

24 Horseshoe Walk
Bath
BA2 6DF

01225 334775

Download Councillor Ian Gilchrist contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Gilchrist contact details as a CSV file

ian_gilchrist@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Les Kew

Mulberry House
Harts Lane
Hallatrow
Bristol
BS39 6EA

01761 452649
0771 4460641

Download Councillor Les Kew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Kew contact details as a CSV file

les_kew@bathnes.gov.uk

Dave Laming

(Address not supplied)

Malcolm Lees

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bryan Organ

37 Mayfields
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 1BW

0117 986 3346

Download Councillor Bryan Organ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Organ contact details as a CSV file

bryan_organ@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Vic Pritchard

Stowey Mead
Stowey
Bishop Sutton
Bristol
BS39 5TH

01275 333159

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk

Manda Rigby

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin Veal

Victory Gardens
Bannerdown Drive
Batheaston
Bath
BA1 7JW

0797 6858 285

Download Councillor Martin Veal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Veal contact details as a CSV file

martin_veal@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor David Veale

The Gables
89 Cooks Hill
Clutton
North East Somerset
BS39 5RD

01761 452073
07836 342747

Download Councillor David Veale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Veale contact details as a CSV file

David_Veale@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bevan (Reserve)

108 Faulkland View
Peasedown St John
Bath
BA2 8TQ

01761 420 141

Download Councillor Sarah Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Bevan contact details as a CSV file

sarah_bevan@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Davis (Reserve)

Farleigh
1 Church Lane
Farmborough
Bath
BA2 0AN

01761 472356

Download Councillor Sally Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Davis contact details as a CSV file

Sally_Davis@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Roberts (Reserve)

11 Old Newbridge Hill
Newbridge
Bath
BA1 3LX

01225 336366

Download Councillor Nigel Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Roberts contact details as a CSV file

nigelroberts@clara.co.uk

Jeremy Sparks (Reserve)

14 Kings Oak Meadow
Clutton
Bristol
BS39 5SU

01761 453562
077730 29763

jeremy@jeremysparks.org

Brian Webber (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)