Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Dine Romero (Chair)

67 Englishcombe Lane
Bath
BA2 2EE

01225 477496

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as a CSV file

dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Appleyard (Cabinet Member)

The Cottage
32A Upper East Hayes
Bath
BA1 6LP

07527 577186

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Ball (Cabinet Member)

1 Freeview Road
Twerton
Bath
BA2 1DS

01225 400834
07970461674

Download Councillor Tim Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Ball contact details as a CSV file

timball1@virginmedia.com

Councillor Neil Butters (Cabinet Member)

Hillside Cottage
Southstoke Lane
South Stoke
Bath
BA2 7DN

01225 832256
07762 245105

Download Councillor Neil Butters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Butters contact details as a CSV file

CllrNeilButters@aol.com

Councillor Paul Crossley (Cabinet Member)

Orchard Rise
Sham Castle Lane
Bath
BA2 6JL

07718 632959

Download Councillor Paul Crossley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crossley contact details as a CSV file

paul_crossley@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Guy (Cabinet Member)

Newleaf Farm
Mill Lane
Bathampton
Bath
BA2 6TS

07365916114

Download Councillor Kevin Guy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Guy contact details as a CSV file

kevin.guy@bmet.ac.uk

Councillor Richard Samuel (Cabinet Member)

15 Lower Camden Place
Bath
BA1 5JJ

01225 938804
0783 7583610

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as a CSV file

Richard_Samuel@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Warren (Cabinet Member)

3-4 Fairhaven Cottages
Northend
Batheaston
BA1 8ES

07817 786111

Download Councillor Sarah Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Warren contact details as a CSV file

Sarah_Warren@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor David Wood (Cabinet Member)

Liberal Democrat Office
Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01761 851852

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as a CSV file

dave.wood@bathneslibdems.org.uk

Councillor Joanna Wright (Cabinet Member)

5 Eden Terrace
Bath
BA1 6TQ

01225 311420
07582 749865

Download Councillor Joanna Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Wright contact details as a CSV file

Joanna_Wright@BATHNES.GOV.UK