Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Tim Warren (Cabinet Member)

Sawyers Mill
Hunstrete
Bath & North East Somerset
BS39 4NT

01225 477496

Download Councillor Tim Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Warren contact details as a CSV file

tim_warren@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Gerrish (Cabinet Member)

Park House
Station Road
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 2BN

0117 9868426

Download Councillor Charles Gerrish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Gerrish contact details as a CSV file

charles_gerrish@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Vic Pritchard (Cabinet Member)

Stowey Mead
Stowey
Bishop Sutton
Bristol
BS39 5TH

01275 333159

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Myers (Cabinet Member)

117 Redfield Road
Midsomer Norton
Bath
BA3 2JH

07530 042627

Download Councillor Paul Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Myers contact details as a CSV file

Paul_Myers@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Warrington (Cabinet Member)

12 Moorsfield
Clutton
Bristol
BS39 5SR

01761 752248
07867518439

Download Councillor Karen Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Warrington contact details as a CSV file

Karen_Warrington@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Paul May (Cabinet Member)

c/o Elizabeth Parr
The Guildhall
High Street
BATH
BA1 5AW

01225 477038

Download Councillor Paul May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul May contact details as a CSV file

Paul_May@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Goodman (Cabinet Member)

Dumbledor
Beechwood Road
Combe Down
Bath
BA2 5JS

01225 590914
07946 320346

Download Councillor Bob Goodman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Goodman contact details as a CSV file

Bob_Goodman@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shelford (Cabinet Member)

Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01225 477038

Download Councillor Mark Shelford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shelford contact details as a CSV file

Mark_Shelford@bathnes.gov.uk