Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Kevin Guy (Chair)

The Leader's Office
Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01225 477038

Download Councillor Kevin Guy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Guy contact details as a CSV file

Kevin_Guy@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Tim Ball (Cabinet Member)

1 Freeview Road
Twerton
Bath
BA2 1DS

01225 400834
07970461674

Download Councillor Tim Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Ball contact details as a CSV file

timball1@virginmedia.com

Councillor Alison Born (Cabinet Member)

C/O Liberal Democrat Office
Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01225 319188

Download Councillor Alison Born contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Born contact details as a CSV file

Alison_Born@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Tom Davies (Cabinet Member)

15 Windell Street
Bath
BA2 5BJ

07971 021403

Download Councillor Tom Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Davies contact details as a CSV file

Tom_Davies@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Manda Rigby (Cabinet Member)

44 Powlett Road
Bath
BA2 6QL

07703 547175

Download Councillor Manda Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manda Rigby contact details as a CSV file

Manda_Rigby@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor Dine Romero (Cabinet Member)

67 Englishcombe Lane
Bath
BA2 2EE

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as a CSV file

dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Roper (Cabinet Member)

C/O Liberal Democrat Office
Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

07732028733

Download Councillor Mark Roper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Roper contact details as a CSV file

markroper99@gmail.com

Councillor Richard Samuel (Cabinet Member)

15 Lower Camden Place
Bath
BA1 5JJ

07508069491

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as a CSV file

Richard_Samuel@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Warren (Cabinet Member)

C/O Liberal Democrat Office
Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01225 395025

Download Councillor Sarah Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Warren contact details as a CSV file

Sarah_Warren@BATHNES.GOV.UK

Councillor David Wood (Cabinet Member)

C/O Liberal Democrat Office
Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

01761 851852

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as a CSV file

David_Wood@BATHNES.GOV.UK