Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones

9 City View
Camden
Bath
BA1 5JQ

01225 334533

Download Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Patrick_Anketell-Jones@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Appleyard

The Cottage
32A Upper East Hayes
Bath
BA1 6LP

07527 577186

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Ball

1 Freeview Road
Twerton
Bath
BA2 1DS

01225 400834
07970461674

Download Councillor Tim Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Ball contact details as a CSV file

tim_ball@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Barrett

15 Leighton Road
Weston
Bath
BA1 4NF

01225 421987
07712 196428

Download Councillor Colin Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Barrett contact details as a CSV file

barrettsofbath@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Cherry Beath

Ashlar House
58a Combe Road
Combe Down
BA2 5HZ

01225 832850

Download Councillor Cherry Beath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cherry Beath contact details as a CSV file

cherry_beath@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Jasper Martin Becker

30 Green Park
Bath
BA1 1HZ

01225 428525
07748673632

Download Councillor Jasper Martin Becker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasper Martin Becker contact details as a CSV file

jasper@legendstrategyenterprises.com

Councillor Sarah Bevan

108 Faulkland View
Peasedown St John
Bath
BA2 8TQ

01761 420 141

Download Councillor Sarah Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Bevan contact details as a CSV file

sarah_bevan@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Blackburn

35 Hantone Hill
Bathampton
Bath
BA2 6XD

07796 807157

Download Councillor Colin Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

Colin_Blackburn@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor John Bull

Quoin Cottage
South Stoke
Bath
BA2 7DR

01225 835100
07867 770992

Download Councillor John Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bull contact details as a CSV file

john_bull@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Butters

Hillside Cottage
Southstoke Lane
South Stoke
Bath
BA2 7DN

01225 832256
07762 245105

Download Councillor Neil Butters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Butters contact details as a CSV file

CllrNeilButters@aol.com

Councillor Anthony Clarke

Charcoal House
Market Place
Colerne, Chippenham,
Wiltshire
SN14 8DF

01225 743215
07774 658522

Download Councillor Anthony Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Clarke contact details as a CSV file

anthony_clarke@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Cochrane

C/o Conservative Group
Guildhall
The High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

07833 678881

Download Councillor Matt Cochrane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Cochrane contact details as a CSV file

Matt_Cochrane@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crossley

Orchard Rise
Sham Castle Lane
Bath
BA2 6JL

01225 312487
07718 632959

Download Councillor Paul Crossley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crossley contact details as a CSV file

paul_crossley@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Dando

3 Riverside Cottages
Radstock
BA3 3PS

01761 432918
07713 103380

Download Councillor Chris Dando contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Dando contact details as a CSV file

chrisdando3@gmail.com

Councillor Fiona Darey

c/o Guildhall
High Street
Bath
BA1 5AW

07966441820

Download Councillor Fiona Darey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Darey contact details as a CSV file

Fiona_Darey@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Davies

Richmond House
Weston Park
Bath
BA1 4AL

07540 364320

Download Councillor Matthew Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Davies contact details as a CSV file

Matthew_Davies@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Davis

Farleigh
1 Church Lane
Farmborough
Bath
BA2 0AN

01761 472356

Download Councillor Sally Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Davis contact details as a CSV file

Sally_Davis@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Deacon

"Karinya"
South Road
Timsbury
Near Bath
BA2 0NA

01761 479086
07900 122232

Download Councillor Douglas Deacon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Deacon contact details as a CSV file

douglas_deacon@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Dixon

4 Lawson Close
Saltford
Bristol
BS31 3LB

01225340588
07921258309

Download Councillor Emma Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Dixon contact details as a CSV file

Emma_Dixon@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Evans

Orchard View
Primose Lane
Midsomer Norton
Radstock
BA3 2UP

01761 235996

Download Councillor Michael Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Evans contact details as a CSV file

Michael_Evans@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Furse

25 Tennyson Road
Bath
BA1 3BG

01225 483218

Download Councillor Andrew Furse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Furse contact details as a CSV file

andrew_furse@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Gerrish

Park House
Station Road
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 2BN

0117 9868426

Download Councillor Charles Gerrish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Gerrish contact details as a CSV file

charles_gerrish@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Gilchrist

24 Horseshoe Walk
Bath
BA2 6DF

01225 334775

Download Councillor Ian Gilchrist contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Gilchrist contact details as a CSV file

ian_gilchrist@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Lizzie Gladwyn

Flat 5
14 Norfolk Crescent
Bath
BA1 2BE

07960219220

Download Councillor Lizzie Gladwyn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lizzie Gladwyn contact details as a CSV file

lizziegladwyn@googlemail.com

Councillor Bob Goodman

Dumbledor
Beechwood Road
Combe Down
Bath
BA2 5JS

01225 590914
07946 320346

Download Councillor Bob Goodman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Goodman contact details as a CSV file

RGOO733958@aol.com

Councillor Francine Haeberling

'Fir Lodge'
The Shallows
Saltford
Bristol
BS31 3EU

01225 872199

Download Councillor Francine Haeberling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Francine Haeberling contact details as a CSV file

francine_haeberling@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hale

91 Lays Drive
Keynsham
Somerset
BS31 2LD

01179 837923

Download Councillor Alan Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hale contact details as a CSV file

alan_hale@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Hardman

12 Britten's Close
Paulton
Bristol
BS39 7RZ

01761 412758
07999 894925

Download Councillor Liz Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Hardman contact details as a CSV file

Liz_Hardman@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hedges

5 Oak Avenue
Englishcombe Park
Bath
BA2 2HA

01225 358622

Download Councillor Steve Hedges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hedges contact details as a CSV file

steve_hedges@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Deirdre Horstmann

7 Church Farm Close
Marksbury
Bath
BA2 9JG

01761 470795
07802 706282

Download Councillor Deirdre Horstmann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deirdre Horstmann contact details as a CSV file

Deirdre_Horstmann@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Jackson

4 Meadow View
Radstock
Bath
BA3 3QT

01761 438968
07979968416

Download Councillor Eleanor Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Jackson contact details as a CSV file

eleanor_jackson@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Jeffries

Top Floor Flat
68 Great Pulteney Street
Bath
BA2 4DL

07801186282

Download Councillor Steve Jeffries contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Jeffries contact details as a CSV file

Steve_Jeffries@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Les Kew

Mulberry House
Harts Lane
Hallatrow
Bristol
BS39 6EA

01761 452649
0771 4460641

Download Councillor Les Kew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Kew contact details as a CSV file

les_kew@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Longstaff

18 Derwent Grove
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 1NT

07720 319434

Download Councillor Marie Longstaff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Longstaff contact details as a CSV file

marie_brewer@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Macrae

11 Bluebell Rise
Midsomer Norton
BA3 2RR

07710 590882

Download Councillor Barry Macrae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Macrae contact details as a CSV file

barry_macrae@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Paul May

c/o The Guildhall
High Street
BATH
BA1 5AW

01225 477038

Download Councillor Paul May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul May contact details as a CSV file

Paul_May@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Millar

HollyBush House
Bannerdown Road
Batheaston
BA1 7ND

01225 851095
07767813586

Download Councillor Alison Millar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Millar contact details as a CSV file

Alison_Millar@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Moss

5-7 Bath Old Road
Radstock
BA3 3HB

01761 432224
07543 626184

Download Councillor Robin Moss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Moss contact details as a CSV file

Robin_Moss@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Myers

117 Redfield Road
Midsomer Norton
Bath
BA3 2JH

07530 042627

Download Councillor Paul Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Myers contact details as a CSV file

Paul_Myers@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Norton

5 Cork Street
Bath
BA1 3BD

07423730713

Download Councillor Michael Norton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Norton contact details as a CSV file

michael.norton78@gmail.com

Councillor Lisa O'Brien

8 Trescothick Close
Keynsham
Somerset
BS31 2BD

01173777051
07867906163

Download Councillor Lisa O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

Lisa_O'Brien@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle O'Doherty

21 Avondale Road
Bath
BA1 3EG

07591 557003

Download Councillor Michelle O'Doherty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle O'Doherty contact details as a CSV file

Michelle_O'Doherty@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Organ

37 Mayfields
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 1BW

0117 986 3346

Download Councillor Bryan Organ contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Organ contact details as a CSV file

bryan_organ@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Lin Patterson

10 Brookleaze Buildings
Larkhall
Bath
BA1 6RA

01225311163
07778573822

Download Councillor Lin Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lin Patterson contact details as a CSV file

lin@phonecoop.coop

Councillor Christopher Pearce

8/9 Brock Street
Bath
BA1 2LN

01225 464100
07803 176866

Download Councillor Christopher Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Pearce contact details as a CSV file

CHRIS@COPEARCE.COM

Councillor June Player

5 Ayr Street
East Twerton
Bath
BA2 3RJ

01225 341904
07967 920064

Download Councillor June Player contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Player contact details as a CSV file

June_Player@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Vic Pritchard

Stowey Mead
Stowey
Bishop Sutton
Bristol
BS39 5TH

01275 333159

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vic Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Rayment

Flat C
1 Weymouth Street
Bath
BA1 6AG

07891 786123

Download Councillor Joe Rayment contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Rayment contact details as a CSV file

Joe_Rayment@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Richardson

The Winding House
Wick Lane
Stanton Wick
BS39 4BU

01761 490009

Download Councillor Liz Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Richardson contact details as a CSV file

liz_richardson@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Roberts

11 Old Newbridge Hill
Newbridge
Bath
BA1 3LX

01225 336366

Download Councillor Caroline Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cmroberts@clara.co.uk

Councillor Nigel Roberts

11 Old Newbridge Hill
Newbridge
Bath
BA1 3LX

01225 336366

Download Councillor Nigel Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Roberts contact details as a CSV file

nigelroberts@clara.co.uk

Councillor Dine Romero

67 Englishcombe Lane
Bath
BA2 2EE

0790 0276 613

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dine Romero contact details as a CSV file

dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Samuel

15 Lower Camden Place
Bath
BA1 5JJ

07508069491

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Samuel contact details as a CSV file

Richard_Samuel@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Will Sandry

78 St Kilda's Road
Oldfield Park
Bath
BA2 3QJ

01225 314793

Download Councillor Will Sandry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Sandry contact details as a CSV file

will_sandry@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Shelford

c/o Antony Morrison
Guildhall
Bath
BA1 5AW

07469800253

Download Councillor Mark Shelford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Shelford contact details as a CSV file

Mark_Shelford@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Simmons

82 St Ladoc Road
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 2EN

01179 096596
0785 5631 844

Download Councillor Brian Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Simmons contact details as a CSV file

brian_simmons@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Andrew Stephenson-McGall

123 Greenvale Drive
Timsbury
Bath
Somerset
BA2 0NR

01761 472228

Download Councillor Shaun Andrew Stephenson-McGall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Andrew Stephenson-McGall contact details as a CSV file

Shaun_Mcgall@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Turner

Apartment E
12 Sydney Place
Bath
BA2 6NF

01225 331215
07715 159511

Download Councillor Peter Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Turner contact details as a CSV file

peter@bedros.plus.com

Councillor Martin Veal

Victory Gardens
Bannerdown Drive
Batheaston
Bath
BA1 7JW

0797 6858 285

Download Councillor Martin Veal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Veal contact details as a CSV file

martin_veal@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor David Veale

The Gables
89 Cooks Hill
Clutton
North East Somerset
BS39 5RD

01761 452073
07836 342747

Download Councillor David Veale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Veale contact details as a CSV file

David_Veale@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Walker

34 Church Road
Peasedown St John
Bath
BA2 8AF

01761 300685

Download Councillor Karen Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Walker contact details as a CSV file

karenwalker3434@gmail.com

Councillor Geoff Ward

Elmhurst
Upper Swainswick
Bath
BA1 8BR

07717 202088

Download Councillor Geoff Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Ward contact details as a CSV file

geoffward@elmhursthouse.wanadoo.co.uk

Councillor Tim Warren

Sawyers Mill
Hunstrete
Bath & North East Somerset
BS39 4NT

01225 477496

Download Councillor Tim Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Warren contact details as a CSV file

tim_warren@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Warrington

12 Moorsfield
Clutton
Bristol
BS39 5SR

01761 752248
07867518439

Download Councillor Karen Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Warrington contact details as a CSV file

Karen_Warrington@bathnes.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Watt

efeedback Ltd - Wansdyke Business Centre
Unit 22 Midsomer Norton Enterprise Park
Radstock Road
Midsomer Norton
BA3 2BB

01761 408165
07802 695727

Download Councillor Chris Watt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Watt contact details as a CSV file

chris.watt@cognisantresearch.com