Mailing list

Parish Liaison Meeting

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall, 123 Green Vale Drive, Timsbury, Bath, Somerset, BA2 0NR, 07917 414382, , Shaun_Mcgall@bathnes.gov.uk
Dawn Drury, Chapel Cottage, Burnett, Bristol, , BS31 2TQ, 01179 860552
Kathryn Manchee, Please note Clerk to three Parishes:, clerk.englishcombe@googlemail.com, camertonparishclerk@hotmail.co.uk, http://www.camertonparishcouncil.co.uk, , , 01761 411305, , clerk.englishcombe@googlemail.com
Janette Stephenson, (Address not supplied)
Kathy Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Robin Moss, 5-7 Bath Old Road, Radstock, , , BA3 3HB, 01761 432224, , Robin_Moss@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Vic Pritchard, c/o Conservative Group Office, The Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01275 333159, , vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Guy, The Leader's Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01225 477038, , Kevin_Guy@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Tim Ball, 1 Freeview Road, Twerton, Bath, , BA2 1DS, 01225 400834, 07970461674, timball1@virginmedia.com
Councillor Alison Born, C/O Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01225 319188, , Alison_Born@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Tom Davies, 15 Windell Street, Bath, BA2 5BJ, , , , , 07971 021403, Tom_Davies@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Manda Rigby, 44 Powlett Road, Bath, BA2 6QL, , , , , 07703 547175, Manda_Rigby@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Dine Romero, 67 Englishcombe Lane, Bath, , , BA2 2EE, , , dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Samuel, 15 Lower Camden Place, Bath, , , BA1 5JJ, , 07508069491, Richard_Samuel@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Warren, C/O Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01225 395025, , Sarah_Warren@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor David Wood, C/O Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01761 851852, , David_Wood@BATHNES.GOV.UK