Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Patrick Anketell-Jones, 9 City View, Camden, Bath, , BA1 5JQ, 01225 334533, , Patrick_Anketell-Jones@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Appleyard, The Cottage, 32A Upper East Hayes, Bath, BA1 6LP, , , , 07527 577186, rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Ball, 1 Freeview Road, Twerton, Bath, , BA2 1DS, 01225 400834, 07970461674, tim_ball@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Barrett, 15 Leighton Road, Weston, Bath, BA1 4NF, , , 01225 421987, 07712 196428, barrettsofbath@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Cherry Beath, Ashlar House, 58a Combe Road, Combe Down, , BA2 5HZ, 01225 832850, , cherry_beath@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Jasper Martin Becker, 30 Green Park, Bath, , , BA1 1HZ, 01225 428525, 07748673632, jasper@legendstrategyenterprises.com
Councillor Sarah Bevan, 108 Faulkland View, Peasedown St John, Bath, , BA2 8TQ, 01761 420 141, , sarah_bevan@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Blackburn, 35 Hantone Hill, Bathampton, Bath, , BA2 6XD, , 07796 807157, Colin_Blackburn@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor John Bull, Quoin Cottage, South Stoke, Bath, BA2 7DR, , , 01225 835100, 07867 770992, john_bull@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Butters, Hillside Cottage, Southstoke Lane, South Stoke, Bath, BA2 7DN, 01225 832256, 07762 245105, CllrNeilButters@aol.com
Councillor Anthony Clarke, Charcoal House, Market Place, Colerne Chippenham , Wiltshire, SN14 8DF, 01225 743215, 07774 658522, anthony_clarke@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Cochrane, C/o Conservative Group, Guildhall, The High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , 07833 678881, Matt_Cochrane@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Craig, 21 Victoria Buildings, Bath, , , BA2 3EH, 01225680783, , Sue_Craig@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crossley, Orchard Rise, Sham Castle Lane, Bath, BA2 6JL, , , 01225 312487, 07718 632959, paul_crossley@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Dando, 3 Riverside Cottages, Radstock, , , BA3 3PS, 01761 432918, 07713 103380, chrisdando3@gmail.com
Councillor Fiona Darey, c/o Guildhall, High Street, Bath, , BA1 5AW, 07966441820, , Fiona_Darey@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Davies, Richmond House, Weston Park, Bath, , BA1 4AL, , 07540 364320, Matthew_Davies@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Davis, Farleigh, 1 Church Lane, Farmborough, Bath, BA2 0AN, 01761 472356, , Sally_Davis@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Deacon, "Karinya", South Road, Timsbury, Near Bath, BA2 0NA, 01761 479086, 07900 122232, douglas_deacon@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Dixon, 4 Lawson Close, Saltford, Bristol, , BS31 3LB, 01225340588, 07921258309, Emma_Dixon@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Evans, Orchard View, Primose Lane, Midsomer Norton, Radstock, BA3 2UP, 01761 235996, , Michael_Evans@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Furse, 25 Tennyson Road, Bath, , , BA1 3BG, 01225 483218, , andrew_furse@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Gerrish, Park House, Station Road, Keynsham, Bristol, BS31 2BN, 0117 9868426, , charles_gerrish@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Gilchrist, 24 Horseshoe Walk, Bath, , , BA2 6DF, 01225 334775, , ian_gilchrist@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Lizzie Gladwyn, Flat 5, 14 Norfolk Crescent, Bath, , BA1 2BE, , 07960219220, lizziegladwyn@googlemail.com
Councillor Bob Goodman, Dumbledor, Beechwood Road, Combe Down, Bath, BA2 5JS, 01225 590914, 07946 320346, Bob_Goodman@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Francine Haeberling, 11 Grange Road, Saltford, Bristol, , BS31 3AH, 01225 872199, , francine_haeberling@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hale, 91 Lays Drive, Keynsham, Somerset, , BS31 2LD, 01179 837923, , alan_hale@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Hardman, 12 Britten's Close, Paulton, Bristol, , BS39 7RZ, 01761 412758, 07999 894925, Liz_Hardman@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Hedges, 5 Oak Avenue, Englishcombe Park, Bath, , BA2 2HA, 01225 358622, , steve_hedges@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Deirdre Horstmann, 7 Church Farm Close, Marksbury, Bath, , BA2 9JG, 01761 470795, 07802 706282, Deirdre_Horstmann@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Jackson, 4 Meadow View, Radstock, Bath, , BA3 3QT, 01761 438968, 07979968416, eleanor_jackson@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Jeffries, Top Floor Flat, 68 Great Pulteney Street, Bath, , BA2 4DL, , 07801186282, Steve_Jeffries@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Les Kew, Mulberry House, Harts Lane, Hallatrow, Bristol, BS39 6EA, 01761 452649, 0771 4460641, les_kew@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Marie Longstaff, 18 Derwent Grove, Keynsham, Bristol, , BS31 1NT, , 07720 319434, marie_brewer@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Macrae, 11 Bluebell Rise, Midsomer Norton, BA3 2RR, , , , , 07710 590882, barry_macrae@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Paul May, c/o Elizabeth Parr, The Guildhall, High Street, BATH, BA1 5AW, 01225 477038, , Paul_May@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Millar, HollyBush House, Bannerdown Road, Batheaston, , BA1 7ND, 01225 851095, 07767813586, Alison_Millar@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Moss, 5-7 Bath Old Road, Radstock, , , BA3 3HB, 01761 432224, 07543 626184, Robin_Moss@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Myers, 117 Redfield Road, Midsomer Norton, Bath, , BA3 2JH, , 07530 042627, Paul_Myers@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Norton, 5 Cork Street, Bath, , , BA1 3BD, , 07423730713, michael.norton78@gmail.com
Councillor Lisa O'Brien, (Address not supplied) , , , Lisa_O'Brien@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle O'Doherty, 21 Avondale Road, Bath, , , BA1 3EG, , 07748 787654, Michelle_O'Doherty@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Organ, 6 Fairways, Saltford, Bristol, , BS31 3HX, 01225 374446, , bryan_organ@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Lin Patterson, 10 Brookleaze Buildings, Larkhall, Bath, , BA1 6RA, 01225311163, 07778573822, lin@phonecoop.coop
Councillor June Player, 5 Ayr Street, East Twerton, Bath, , BA2 3RJ, 01225 341904, 07967 920064, June_Player@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Vic Pritchard, Stowey Mead, Stowey, Bishop Sutton, Bristol, BS39 5TH, 01275 333159, , vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Rayment, Flat C, 1 Weymouth Street, Bath, , BA1 6AG, , 07891 786123, Joe_Rayment@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Richardson, The Winding House, Wick Lane, Stanton Wick, BS39 4BU, , , 01761 490009, , liz_richardson@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Roberts, 11 Old Newbridge Hill, Newbridge, Bath, , BA1 3LX, 01225 336366, , cmroberts@clara.co.uk
Councillor Nigel Roberts, 11 Old Newbridge Hill, Newbridge, Bath, , BA1 3LX, 01225 336366, , nigelroberts@clara.co.uk
Councillor Dine Romero, 67 Englishcombe Lane, Bath, , , BA2 2EE, , 0790 0276 613, dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Samuel, 15 Lower Camden Place, Bath, , , BA1 5JJ, , 07508069491, Richard_Samuel@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Will Sandry, 78 St Kilda's Road, Oldfield Park, Bath, , BA2 3QJ, 01225 314793, , will_sandry@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Shelford, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, , BA1 5AW, 01225 477038, , Mark_Shelford@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Simmons, 82 St Ladoc Road, Keynsham, Bristol, , BS31 2EN, 01179 096596, 0785 5631 844, brian_simmons@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall, 123 Greenvale Drive, Timsbury, Bath, Somerset, BA2 0NR, 07483 299240, , Shaun_Mcgall@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Turner, Apartment E, 12 Sydney Place, Bath, , BA2 6NF, 01225 331215, 07715 159511, peter@bedros.plus.com
Councillor Martin Veal, Victory Gardens, Bannerdown Drive, Batheaston, Bath, BA1 7JW, , 0797 6858 285, martin_veal@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor David Veale, The Gables, 89 Cooks Hill, Clutton, North East Somerset, BS39 5RD, 01761 452073, 07836 342747, David_Veale@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Walker, 34 Church Road, Peasedown St John, Bath, , BA2 8AF, 01761 300685, , karenwalker3434@gmail.com
Councillor Geoff Ward, Elmhurst, Upper Swainswick, Bath, , BA1 8BR, , 07717 202088, geoffward101@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Tim Warren, Sawyers Mill, Hunstrete, Bath & North East Somerset, , BS39 4NT, 01225 477496, , tim_warren@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Warrington, 12 Moorsfield, Clutton, Bristol, BS39 5SR, , , 01761 752248, 07867518439, Karen_Warrington@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Watt, efeedback Ltd - Wansdyke Business Centre, Unit 22 Midsomer Norton Enterprise Park, Radstock Road, Midsomer Norton, BA3 2BB, 01761 408165, 07802 695727, chris.watt@cognisantresearch.com