Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rob Appleyard, C/O Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , 07527 577186, rob_appleyard@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Ball, 1 Freeview Road, Twerton, Bath, , BA2 1DS, 01225 400834, 07970461674, timball1@virginmedia.com
Councillor Sarah Bevan, c/o Independent Group Office, The Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , , sarah_bevan@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Blackburn, 35 Hantone Hill, Bathampton, Bath, , BA2 6XD, , 07796 807157, colin.blackburn67@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Alison Born, C/O Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01225 319188, , Alison_Born@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Shelley Bromley, 7 Lansdown Lane, Weston, Bath, BA1 4LS, , , , , shelleybrom@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Neil Butters, Hillside Cottage, Southstoke Lane, South Stoke, Bath, BA2 7DN, 01225 832256, 07762 245105, CllrNeilButters@aol.com
Councillor Vic Clarke, c/o Conservative Group Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , 078 5577 6598, Victor_Clarke@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Sue Craig, c/o Liberal Democrat Office, The Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01225 680783, , Sue_Craig@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crossley, Orchard Rise, Sham Castle Lane, Bath, BA2 6JL, , , , 07718 632959, paul_crossley@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Curran, 26 Loxley Gardens, Southdown, Bath, , BA2 1HS, 01225 330349, 07900684562, Gerry_Curran@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Chris Dando, 3 Riverside Cottages, Radstock, , , BA3 3PS, 01761 432918, 07713 103380, chrisdando3@gmail.com
Councillor Jess David, c/o Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , 07977 500804, Jess_David@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Tom Davies, 15 Windell Street, Bath, BA2 5BJ, , , , , 07971 021403, Tom_Davies@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Sally Davis, Farleigh, 1 Church Lane, Farmborough, Bath, BA2 0AN, 01761 472356, 07866193911, Sally_Davis@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Deacon, "Karinya", South Road, Timsbury, Bath, BA2 0NA, 01761 479086, , douglas_deacon@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Winston Duguid, c/o Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , 07899 066440, Winston_Duguid@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Elliott, 32 Charlcombe Lane, Bath, BA1 6NS, , , , , 07917 187173, Mark_Elliott@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Michael Evans, Orchard View, Primose Lane, Midsomer Norton, Radstock, BA3 2UP, 01761 235996, 07711766415, michevans@gmail.com
Councillor Andrew Furse, 25 Tennyson Road, Bath, , , BA1 3BG, 01225 483218, , andrew_furse@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Guy, The Leader's Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01225 477038, , Kevin_Guy@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Alan Hale, 91 Lays Drive, Keynsham, Somerset, , BS31 2LD, 01179 837923, , alan_hale@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Hardman, 12 Britten's Close, Paulton, Bristol, , BS39 7RZ, 01761 412758, 07999 894925, Liz_Hardman@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Hedges, 5 Oak Avenue, Englishcombe Park, Bath, , BA2 2HA, , 07971270879, stevehedges57@outlook.com
Councillor Joel Hirst, 11 Middlewood Close, Odd Down, Bath, , BA2 2TU, , 07792 869044, joel.hirst@gmail.com
Councillor Lucy Hodge, Audley House, Park Gardens, Bath, , BA1 2XP, , , Lucy_Hodge@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Duncan Hounsell, 9 Montague Road, Saltford, Bristol, BS31 3LA, , , , 07919927087, Duncan_Hounsell@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Shaun Hughes, Unit 22 Midsomer Enterprise Park, Midsomer Norton, Radstock, , BA3 2BB, 01761 408161, , Shaun_Hughes@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Dr Eleanor Jackson, 4 Meadow View, Radstock, Bath, , BA3 3QT, 01761 438968, 07979968416, eleanor_jackson@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Grant Johnson, 73 Elm Road, Paulton, BS39 7QZ, , , , , 07866 769506, grant.johnson1611@gmail.com
Councillor Dr Kumar, Polis, University of Bath, North Road, Bath, BA2 7AY, , 07942583450, yukt@hotmail.com
Councillor Hal MacFie, 43 Manor Road, Keynsham, BS31 1RB, , , , 0117 986 3590, 0778 643 6656, hal@halmacfie.com
Councillor Ruth Malloy, 72 Holcombe Green, Bath, BA1 4HY, , , , , 07768 825722, Ruth_Malloy@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Paul May, c/o Conservative Group Office, The Guildhall, High Street, BATH, BA1 5AW, 01225 394449, , Paul_May@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Matt McCabe, Barrow Mead, Rush Hill, Bath, BA2 2QP, , , 07711 047267, , mattmccabe.1@outlook.com
Councillor Sarah Moore, 44 Kelston View, Whiteway, Bath, BA2 1NP, , , , 07807013635, Sarah_Moore@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Robin Moss, 5-7 Bath Old Road, Radstock, , , BA3 3HB, 01761 432224, , Robin_Moss@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Myers, c/o Guildhall, , , , , , , 07530 042627, Paul_Myers@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa O'Brien, c/o Conservative Group Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , 07867906163, Lisa_O'Brien@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle O'Doherty, 21 Avondale Road, Bath, , , BA1 3EG, , 07748 787654, Michelle_O'Doherty@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Bharat Ramji Nathoo Pankhania, c/o Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , , Bharat_Pankhania@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor June Player, 5 Ayr Street, East Twerton, Bath, , BA2 3RJ, 01225 341904, 07967 920064, June_Player@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Vic Pritchard, c/o Conservative Group Office, The Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01275 333159, , vic_pritchard@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Manda Rigby, 44 Powlett Road, Bath, BA2 6QL, , , , , 07703 547175, Manda_Rigby@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Dine Romero, 67 Englishcombe Lane, Bath, , , BA2 2EE, , , dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Roper, C/O Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , 07732028733, markroper99@gmail.com
Councillor Richard Samuel, 15 Lower Camden Place, Bath, , , BA1 5JJ, , 07508069491, Richard_Samuel@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Shearn, 21 Woodborough Road, Radstock, BA3 3JE, , , , 01761 751117, , BruceShearn@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Brian Simmons, 82 St Ladoc Road, Keynsham, Bristol, , BS31 2EN, 01179 096596, 0785 5631 844, simmonsconsultancies@hotmail.com
Councillor Alastair Singleton, Manor Farm House, Chewton Keynsham, Bristol, , BS31 2SU, , 07594 162708, Alastair_Singleton@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall, 123 Green Vale Drive, Timsbury, Bath, Somerset, BA2 0NR, 07917 414382, , Shaun_Mcgall@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Wait, 109 Manor Road, Keynsham, BS31 1SF, , , , 0117 986 7389, , Andy_Wait@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Karen Walker, c/o Independent Group Room, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, , , Karen_Walker@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Warren, C/O Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01225 395025, , Sarah_Warren@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Karen Warrington, 12 Moorsfield, Clutton, Bristol, BS39 5SR, , , , 07867518439, Karen_Warrington@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Watt, St Bede's, 3 High Street, Wellow, Bath, BA2 8QH, , 07802 695727, Christopher_Watt@bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Ryan Wills, Richmond House, Wells Road, Hallatrow, BS39 6EJ, , , 01761 453769, 07487 664349, Ryan_Wills@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor David Wood, C/O Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Bath, BA1 5AW, 01761 851852, , David_Wood@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Councillor Joanna Wright, C/O The Guildhall, High Street, Bath, , BA1 5AW, , 07582 749865, Joanna_Wright@BATHNES.GOV.UK