Committee details

Health and Wellbeing Board


  • Nicola Hazle   
  • Councillor Dine Romero  (Chair) 
  • Paul Harris  (Vice-Chair) 
  • Laura Ambler   
  • Councillor Alison Born   
  • Sophie Broadfield   
  • Cara Charles Barks   
  • Jayne Davis   
  • Sara Gallagher   
  • Will Godfrey   
  • Julia Griffith   
  • Mary Kearney-Knowles   
  • Amritpal Kaur   
  • Ronnie Lungu   
  • Alice Ludgate   
  • Kate Morton   
  • Rachel Pearce   
  • Sue Poole   
  • Rebecca Reynolds   
  • Nikki Rice   
  • Val Scrase   
  • Richard Smale   
  • Alison Smith   
  • Suzanne Westhead   
  • Councillor Robin Moss  (Observer, non-voting) 

Reserve members

  • Jocelyn Foster   

Purpose of committee

The purpose of this Board is to oversee, monitor and make recommendations in respect of the development of strategy and performance management of adult health and social care, children’s health and social care and public health in the Bath & North East Somerset Council area (including services for those living outside the area where the services are provided by any one of the Partners), on behalf of NHS Bath & North East Somerset and Bath & North East Somerset Council.


Links to further information;


The Terms of Reference can be found in the Council’s Constitution: Constitution


Public Speaking scheme

Contact information

Support officer: Corrina Haskins. 01225 394357

Postal address:
Democratic Services
Lewis House
Manvers Street

Phone: 01225 394357