Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 27th November, 2023

Thursday, 30th November, 2023

Friday, 1st December, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Wednesday, 6th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Monday, 11th December, 2023

Wednesday, 13th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

Friday, 15th December, 2023

Monday, 18th December, 2023

  • B&NES School Holiday

Tuesday, 9th January, 2024

Thursday, 11th January, 2024

Monday, 15th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024

Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

Thursday, 25th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Monday, 5th February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Monday, 12th February, 2024

  • B&NES School Half Term

Monday, 19th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Tuesday, 27th February, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Friday, 22nd March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

  • B&NES School Half Term

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Good Friday
  • B&NES School Half Term

Monday, 15th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 1st May, 2024

Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • May Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Thursday, 9th May, 2024

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Spring Bank Holiday
  • B&NES School Half Term

Saturday, 1st June, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Monday, 10th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Friday, 28th June, 2024

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024

Thursday, 4th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

  • B&NES School Holiday

Wednesday, 28th August, 2024

Sunday, 1st September, 2024

  • B&NES School Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024