Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 28th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

  • 6.30 pm Cabinet08/10 - Virtual Meeting - Zoom - Public Access via YouTube https://www.youtube.com/bathnescouncil

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Friday, 23rd October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

  • 6.30 pm Cabinet05/11 - Virtual Meeting - Zoom - Public Access via YouTube https://www.youtube.com/bathnescouncil

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Friday, 13th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Friday, 20th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Friday, 11th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Friday, 26th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Sunday, 2nd May, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Friday, 28th May, 2021

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Saturday, 5th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021