Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbey Manda Rigby Liberal Democrats
Abbey Brian John Webber Conservative Party
Bathavon North Gabriel Michael Batt Conservative Party
Bathavon North Martin Beresford John Veal Conservative Party
Bathavon North Geoff Ward Conservative Party
Bathavon South Trelawny Neilson Butters Liberal Democrats
Bathavon West David John Veale Conservative Party
Bathwick Nicholas John Coombes Liberal Democrats
Bathwick David John Martin Liberal Democrats
Chew Valley North Malcolm Charles Hanney Conservative Party
Chew Valley South Victor Lewis Pritchard Conservative Party
Clutton Jeremy Sparks Liberal Democrats
Combe Down Cherry Elizabeth Beath Liberal Democrats
Combe Down Roger Alan Symonds Liberal Democrats
Farmborough Sally Davis Conservative Party
High Littleton Les Kew Conservative Party
Keynsham East Marie Longstaff Conservative Party
Keynsham East Bryan Organ Conservative Party
Keynsham North Charles Daniel Gerrish Conservative Party
Keynsham North Brian Simmons Conservative Party
Keynsham South Alan Dudley Hale Conservative Party
Keynsham South Kate Simmons Conservative Party
Kingsmead Andrew John Furse Liberal Democrats
Kingsmead Douglas Nicol Liberal Democrats
Lambridge Bryan Alan Chalker Conservative Party
Lambridge Dave Laming Conservative Party
Lansdown Patrick Michael Anketell-Jones Conservative Party
Lansdown Tony Clarke Conservative Party
Lyncombe David Frank Bellotti Liberal Democrats
Lyncombe Katie Hall Liberal Democrats
Mendip Tim Warren Conservative Party
Midsomer Norton North Michael Evans Conservative Party
Midsomer Norton North Barry MacRae Conservative Party
Midsomer Norton Redfield Paul Myers Conservative Party
Midsomer Norton Redfield Chris Watt Conservative Party
Newbridge Loraine Brinkhurst MBE Liberal Democrats
Newbridge Caroline Roberts Liberal Democrats
Odd Down Steve Hedges Liberal Democrats
Odd Down Nigel John Roberts Liberal Democrats
Oldfield David Christopher Dixon Liberal Democrats
Oldfield Will Sandry Liberal Democrats
Paulton John Anthony Bull Labour Party
Paulton Liz Hardman Labour Party
Peasedown Sarah Frances Bevan Liberal Democrats
Peasedown Nathan Hartley Liberal Democrats
Publow with Whitchurch Peter Michael John Edwards Conservative Party
Radstock Simon George Allen Liberal Democrats
Radstock Eleanor Margaret Jackson Labour and Co-operative Party
Saltford Mathew Blankley Conservative Party
Saltford Francine Haeberling Conservative Party
Southdown Paul Nigel Crossley Liberal Democrats
Southdown Dine Romero Liberal Democrats
Timsbury Douglas Eric Deacon Independents
Twerton Tim Ball Liberal Democrats
Twerton Gerry Curran Liberal Democrats
Walcot Lisa Jane Brett Liberal Democrats
Walcot Paul Jonathan Fox Liberal Democrats
Westfield Rob Appleyard Labour Party
Westfield Robin Moss Labour Party
Westmoreland Sharon Grace Ball Liberal Democrats
Westmoreland June Player Independents
Weston Colin Vincent Barrett Conservative Party
Weston Malcolm John Henry Lees Conservative Party
Widcombe Ian AndrewGilchrist Liberal Democrats
Widcombe Ben Stevens Liberal Democrats