Election results for Radstock

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Radstock - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Simon George Allen Liberal Democrats 799 Elected
Eleanor Margaret Jackson Labour and Co-operative Party 711 Elected
Lesley Mansell Labour and Co-operative Party 639 Not elected
Gabby Durham Liberal Democrats 551 Not elected
Michael Cobb Conservative Party 299 Not elected
Carole Diane Fitzpatrick Conservative Party 250 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3249
Electorate 4122
Number of ballot papers issued 1822
Number of ballot papers rejected 72
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of Official Mark72
Total rejected72