Election results for Peasedown

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Peasedown - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Nathan Hartley Liberal Democrats 1172 Elected
Sarah Frances Bevan Liberal Democrats 1149 Elected
Guy Matthews Labour Party 361 Not elected
Robert William George Butt Independents 360 Not elected
Kathy Thomas Independents 288 Not elected
Jonathan Paul Rich Independents 287 Not elected
Margaret Rose Brewer Conservative Party 268 Not elected
Anne Marie Jovic-Sas Labour Party 252 Not elected
Deirdre Mary Horstmann Conservative Party 238 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 4375
Electorate 4884
Number of ballot papers issued 2321
Number of ballot papers rejected 26
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of Official Mark26
Total rejected26