Election results for Oldfield

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Oldfield - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Will Sandry Liberal Democrats 782 Elected
David Christopher Dixon Liberal Democrats 690 Elected
Hilary Fraser Labour Party 380 Not elected
Roger Chapman Labour Party 378 Not elected
David Beasley Green Party 333 Not elected
Jonathan Peter Grinham Conservative Party 308 Not elected
Jack Whalley Conservative Party 300 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3171
Electorate 4661
Number of ballot papers issued 1772
Number of ballot papers rejected 15
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of Official Mark15
Total rejected15