Election results for Odd Down

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Odd Down - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Steve Hedges Liberal Democrats 1016 Elected
Nigel John Roberts Liberal Democrats 858 Elected
Liz Vincent Labour Party 381 Not elected
Nicolas de Larrinaga Conservative Party 378 Not elected
Dominic Barrington Tristram Green Party 343 Not elected
Meredith Alun Lloyd Conservative Party 328 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3304
Electorate 4280
Number of ballot papers issued 1920
Number of ballot papers rejected 13
Rejected ballot papers
(a) Want of Official Mark13
Total rejected13