Election results for Radstock

Local Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2011
Comparison with previous election

 Liberal Democrats Win Simon George Allen was elected with a majority of 3%. A total of 3249 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 44% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Simon George AllenLiberal Democrats79925%Newly electedn/a
Eleanor Margaret JacksonLabour and Co-operative Party71122%Re-elected1%
Lesley MansellLabour and Co-operative Party63920%Not electedn/a
Gabby DurhamLiberal Democrats55117%Not electedn/a
Michael CobbConservative Party2999%-3%
Carole Diane FitzpatrickConservative Party2508%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Eleanor Margaret JacksonLabour and Co-operative PartyLabour Party