Election results for Saltford

Local Election - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007

Saltford - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Francine Haeberling Conservative Party 903 Elected
Gordon Wood Conservative Party 799 Elected
Reg Williams Independents 386 Not elected
Peter Edwin Baker Liberal Democrats 311 Not elected
Roger Mark Penny Liberal Democrats 187 Not elected
Carol Ann Tucker Labour Party 170 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2756
Number of ballot papers issued 2756
  • Verification and turnout figures for wards